Contact Bare

We have directors who write, self shoot, edit and are stills photographers. Directors who’ve directed events based films and longer format content including television shows, features and documentaries including BAFTA, Grierson and Emmy award winners. We use the exceptional directorial skill sets and production expertise to create innovative ways of approaching jobs.
MD/ EP

Clare Timms
clare@barefilms.co.uk

MD/ EP

Helen Hadfield
helen@barefilms.co.uk

Senior Producer

Kelly Doyle
kelly@barefilms.co.uk

New Business

Kat Downs
kat@barefilms.co.uk

Head of Digital

Jessica Turner
jessica@barefilms.co.uk

General/Crew Enquiries

Emily Birks
emily@barefilms.co.uk